UAH
Products catalog : APR, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
APR, OOO
+38 (067) 247-17-72
  • APR, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Aluminum PAP-2 powder
In stock 
Aluminum powder Powder for metallurgical, building industry for production of corrosion-resistant coatings of PAP-2PAP-1 Aluminum powder represents especially thinly crushed particles of aluminum of a lamellar form and applied as multipurpose aluminum pigments...
Group: Aluminium powder
Aluminum PAP-1 powder
In stock 
Aluminum powder Powder for metallurgical, building industry for production of corrosion-resistant coatings of PAP-2 PAP-1 Aluminum powder represents especially thinly crushed particles of aluminum of a lamellar form and applied as multipurpose aluminum pigments (reflecting, anticorrosive,...
Group: Aluminum Powders
Aluminum powder PA-0
In stock 
Aluminum powder PA-0, PA-1, PA-3, PA-4, GOST 60-58-73 Powder is delivered in metal drums. It is used in pyrotechnics, ferrous metallurgy, chemical industry, the welding equipment, etc. IndicatorsParameters  Brand, type    Chemical composition, %  Chemical composition, % PA-0  PA-1 
Group: Aluminum Powders
PD aluminum paste
In stock 
Aluminum PD paste TU 48-5-204-80 Paste is delivered in metal drums. PD paste is intended for production of paints and enamels of the increased corrosion firmness Indicators Brand, type Parameters PD Volatiles at 105 C, %, no more Volatiles at105 C, %,...
Group: Aluminum paste
Aluminum paste for production of paints
In stock 
Aluminum PD paste TU 48-5-204-80 Paste is delivered in metal drums. PD paste is intended for production of paints and enamels of the increased corrosion firmness Indicators Brand, type Parameters PD Volatiles at 105 C, %, no moreVolatiles at105 C, %,...
Group: Aluminum paste
Aluminum paste for production of enamels
In stock 
Aluminum PD paste TU 48-5-204-80 Paste is delivered in metal drums. PD paste is intended for production of paints and enamels of the increased corrosion firmness Indicators Brand, type Parameters PD Volatiles at 105 C, %, no moreVolatiles at105 C, %,...
Group: Aluminum paste
Aluminum powder PA-1
In stock 
Aluminum powder PA-1, GOST 60-58-73 Powder is delivered in metal drums. It is used in pyrotechnics, ferrous metallurgy, chemical industry, the welding equipment, etc. IndicatorsParameters  Brand, type    Chemical composition, %  Chemical composition, % PA-0  PA-1  PA-3  PA-4  
Group: Aluminum Powders
Aluminum powder PA-3
In stock 
Aluminum powder PA-3, GOST 60-58-73 Powder is delivered in metal drums. It is used in pyrotechnics, ferrous metallurgy, chemical industry, the welding equipment, etc. IndicatorsParameters  Brand, type    Chemical composition, %  Chemical composition, % PA-0  PA-1  PA-3  PA-4  
Group: Aluminum Powders
Aluminum powder PA-4
In stock 
Aluminum powder PA-4, GOST 60-58-73 Powder is delivered in metal drums. It is used in pyrotechnics, ferrous metallurgy, chemical industry, the welding equipment, etc. IndicatorsParameters  Brand, type    Chemical composition, %  Chemical composition, % PA-0  PA-1  PA-3  PA-4  
Group: Aluminum Powders

Description

Products catalog APR, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : АПР, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
АПР, ООО
+38 (067) 247-17-72
  • АПР, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Алюминиевая пудра ПАП-2
В наличии 
Алюминиевая пудра Пудра для металлургической, строительной промышленности для изготовления антикоррозийных покрытий ПАП-2ПАП-1 Алюминиевая пудра представляет собой особо тонко измельченные частицы алюминия пластинчатой формы и применяемая в качестве алюминиевых пигментов широкого назначения...
Группа: Пудра алюминиевая
Алюминиевая  пудра ПАП-1
В наличии 
Алюминиевая пудра Пудра для металлургической, строительной промышленности для изготовления антикоррозийных покрытий ПАП-2 ПАП-1 Алюминиевая пудра представляет собой особо тонко измельченные частицы алюминия пластинчатой формы и применяемая в качестве алюминиевых пигментов широкого назначения...
Группа: Порошки алюминиевые
Алюминиевый порошок ПА-0
В наличии 
Алюминиевый порошок ПА-0, ПА-1, ПА-3, ПА-4, ГОСТ 60-58-73 Порошок поставляется в металлических барабанах. Используется в пиротехнике, черной металлургии, химической промышленности, сварочной технике и т.д. ПоказателиParameters  Марка, type     Химический состав, %   Chemical...
Группа: Порошки алюминиевые
Алюминиевая паста ПД
В наличии 
Алюминиевый паста ПД ТУ 48-5-204-80 Паста поставляется в металлических барабанах. Паста ПД предназначена для изготовления красок и эмалей повышенной коррозийной стойкости Показатели Марка, type Parameters ПД Вещества летучие при 105 С, %, не более ...
Группа: Паста алюминиевая
Алюминиевая паста для производства красок
В наличии 
Алюминиевый паста ПД ТУ 48-5-204-80 Паста поставляется в металлических барабанах. Паста ПД предназначена для изготовления красок и эмалей повышенной коррозийной стойкости Показатели Марка, type Parameters ПД Вещества летучие при 105 С, %, не...
Группа: Паста алюминиевая
Алюминиевая паста для производства эмалей
В наличии 
Алюминиевый паста ПД ТУ 48-5-204-80 Паста поставляется в металлических барабанах. Паста ПД предназначена для изготовления красок и эмалей повышенной коррозийной стойкости Показатели Марка, type Parameters ПД Вещества летучие при 105 С, %, не...
Группа: Паста алюминиевая
Алюминиевый порошок ПА-1
В наличии 
Алюминиевый порошок ПА-1, ГОСТ 60-58-73 Порошок поставляется в металлических барабанах. Используется в пиротехнике, черной металлургии, химической промышленности, сварочной технике и т.д. ПоказателиParameters  Марка, type     Химический состав, %   Chemical composition, % ПА-0  ПА-1 
Группа: Порошки алюминиевые
Алюминиевый порошок ПА-3
В наличии 
Алюминиевый порошок ПА-3, ГОСТ 60-58-73 Порошок поставляется в металлических барабанах. Используется в пиротехнике, черной металлургии, химической промышленности, сварочной технике и т.д. ПоказателиParameters  Марка, type     Химический состав, %   Chemical composition, % ПА-0  ПА-1 
Группа: Порошки алюминиевые
Алюминиевый порошок ПА-4
В наличии 
Алюминиевый порошок ПА-4, ГОСТ 60-58-73 Порошок поставляется в металлических барабанах. Используется в пиротехнике, черной металлургии, химической промышленности, сварочной технике и т.д. ПоказателиParameters  Марка, type     Химический состав, %   Chemical composition, % ПА-0  ПА-1 
Группа: Порошки алюминиевые

Описание

Каталог товаров АПР, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги